ZARD – 翼を広げて

http://www.blogcastone.net/audio/player.swf?soundFile=http://bbs.byconan.com/bcfj/m12_gq.mp3&playerID=10&bg=0xCDDFF3&leftbg=0x357DCE&lefticon=0xF2F2F2&rightbg=0x357DCE&rightbghover=0x4499EE&righticon=0xF2F2F2&righticonhover=0xffffff&text=0x357DCE&slider=0x357DCE&track=0xFFFFFF&border=0x357DCE&loader=0x8EC2F4&loop=no&autostart=no


上面的是 羽田裕美 的钢琴版    坂井就是这么神    每天听一段

作詩:IZUMI SAKAI 作曲:TETSURO ODA

夏の落とし物
君と過ごした日々
洗いたてのシャツのような笑顔
今も 忘れられない
真夜中 声が聴きたくなって
無意識に ダイヤル回す
だけど… 話す勇気がなくて
切なさ 抱きしめた

※翼を広げて 旅立つ君に
そっとエールを送ろう
誰のためじゃなく ただ君のため
愛してたよ※

渚で 二人 sun goes down
飲みかけの 缶ジュース
肩を寄せて 夢 語り合った
あの日を見つめてた
Friday night 君の部屋へと急ぐ
いつもの僕は もういない
騒ぐ人影 窮屈な道
街はブルースさ

(※くり返し×2)

 

What I lost that summer
Were the days we spent together
Even now, I still can’t forget your smile
That was brighter than a freshly cleaned shirt
I feel the urge to hear your voice in the middle of the night
So I dial your number unconsciously
But…I don’t have the courage to speak
I embraced the pain

*Spread your wings
As you set off on your journey
I’ll softly cheer
Not for anyone else, only for you
I loved you

We’re at the shore as the sun goes down
The canned juice was half drunk
We huddled close and talked about our dreams
I gazed longingly at that day
It’s friday night, I hurry to your place
I’m not who I was anymore
Noisy silhouettes, narrow streets
This city is the blues

(Repeat* x2)

  1. 留下评论

Log in or fill out contact info to leave a reply

