[转][Cited]How do I create a C – shared library with MATLAB Compiler 3.0 which can be used in other projects?

使用 MATLAB Compiler 3.0 创建C共享库用于其他工程项目

This is a cited article. Original version can be accessed with this link:

http://www.mathworks.com/support/solutions/en/data/1-18CBI/index.html?solution=1-18CBI

How do I create a C – shared library with MATLAB Compiler 3.0 which can be used in other projects?

 

Subject:

How do I create a C – shared library with MATLAB Compiler 3.0 which can be used in other projects?

Problem Description:

I am using MATLAB Compiler 3.0 or earlier and am interested in creating a C-shared library for use in an IDE such as Microsoft Visual Studio 6.
I would like to create a shared library.
I would like to hand initialize code without invoking the main( ) in my MSVC (or other IDE) project.
I would like to generate the C-files that do not contain the main( ) function.
The objective is to convert the MATLAB file to a C file to be used with MSVC (or other IDE) projects.

 

To see full text please refer to the original version.

  1. 留下评论

Log in or fill out contact info to leave a reply